Partenaires

HALO TRUST – Colombie
HALO Trust est la plus grande ONG de déminage au monde. HOPE et HALO Trust Colombia collaborent à la mise en œuvre de projets d’urgence et de développement dans les municipalités colombiennes confiées à HALO Trust pour le déminage humanitaire.
Danish Demining Group – Colombie
DDG est une ONG active dans l'action humanitaire contre les mines et dans la réduction de la violence armée. L'accord de partenariat vise à mener des projets d'urgence et de développement au sein des municipalités colombiennes confiées à DDG pour le déminage humanitaire.
Sahrawi Mine Action Coordination Office (SMACO) – Sahara Occidental
Le Bureau de coordination de la lutte antimines sahraouie (SMACO) est chargé de la coordination de la lutte antimines au Sahara occidental à l’est des Bermudes et des activités de libération des terres. SMACO, qui a été créé avec le soutien de l'ONU, a démarré ses activités en janvier 2014.
Asociación Saharaui de Víctimas de Minas (ASAVIM) – Sahara Occidental
ASAVIM est l'Association sahraouie des victimes de mines. C’est une organisation à but non lucratif créée en 2005 à Rabouni pour venir en aide aux victimes des mines antipersonnel et à leurs familles.
AMCAFAMI – Colombie
Association de femmes chefs de famille opérant à Mitù dans la région de Waupes. Leur engagement est le développement économique et social des communautés autochtones. Elles contribuent également en fournissant une aide humanitaire.
Association des Juristes Sénégalaises – Sénégal
Association de femmes juristes spécialisées dans le soutien aux femmes et la promotion de l'égalité des sexes.
La collaboration entre HOPE et ASJ a pour objectif de développer des projets de lutte contre la violence à l'égard des femmes et des jeunes filles.

Partners

HALO TRUST – Colombia
HALO Trust is the world's largest demining NGO. HOPE and HALO Trust Colombia collaborate in the implementation of emergency and development projects in the municipalities in Colombia assigned to HALO Trust for humanitarian demining.
Danish Demining Group – Colombia
DDG is an NGO active in the humanitarian action against mines and in the reduction of armed violence that operates in the most fragile and vulnerable places in the world. The partnership agreement aims to carry out emergency and development projects within the Municipalities in Colombia assigned to DDG for humanitarian demining.
Sahrawi Mine Action Coordination Office (SMACO) – Western Sahara
The Saharawi Mine Action Coordination Office (SMACO), is responsible for coordinating mine action in Western Sahara east of the Berm and for land release activities. SMACO, which was established with UN support, started its activities in January 2014.
Asociación Saharaui de Víctimas de Minas (ASAVIM) – Western Sahara
ASAVIM is the Saharawi Association of Landmine Victims. It is a non profit organisation founded in 2005 in Rabouni to provide support to the victims of landmines and their families.
AMCAFAMI – Colombia
Association of female heads of households operating in Mitù in the Waupes Region (Colombia). Their commitment is the economic and social development of native communities. They also contribute by providing humanitarian aid.
Association des Juristes Sénégalaises – Senegal
ASJ is an Association of women jurists specialized in supporting women and promoting gender equality.
The collaboration between HOPE and ASJ aims to develop projects to reduce violence against women and children.